Davenports Tea Room is available for Afternoon Teas only by reservation – Fri, Sat, Sun & sometimes Mon

FOR AVAILABILITY, PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE EMAILING…..(Please be aware we do receive a lot and it may take us a few days to get back to you.  Availability is updated regularly, but is NOT live and is therefore on request, on a first come, first served basis.

The tea room is an adult venue, however we do welcome children over 12 years for afternoon tea.

Dietary needs:  In addition to our normal mix of sandwiches, we can offer vegetarian and pescatarian and will amend sandwich selections if you advise us at the time of booking.  Sadly we are NO LONGER offer the following dietary needs:  Gluten free, nut free, dairy free, egg free or vegan 

If you wish to book by phone, please call us when we re-open after 4-6pm Fri-Sun 07808178081. However, it is best to email us with your date, time, number of adults, children (over 12 yrs) and which version of afternoon tea and if there are any dietary needs.

We recommend booking well in advance to get your first choice of times and if you are in receipt of a gift voucher it is best to book as soon as you receive it, even if it is for a future date. Please email your chosen date for 2024 we do have the diary, but haven’t listed availability on the website.

Sat 24 Feb 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 25 Feb 2024
Tea Room – CLOSED IN LIEU OF MONDAY
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – NOT AVAILABLE

Mon 26 Feb 2024
FULLY BOOKED Group booking
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 1 Mar 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 2 Mar 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 3 Mar 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 4 Mar
CLOSED

Fri 8 Mar 2024 *MOTHER’S DAY WEEKEND* Themed event £38.50pp
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED – Waitlist OPEN
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 9 Mar 2024 *MOTHER’S DAY WEEKEND* Themed event £38.50pp
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED – Waitlist CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 10 Mar 2024 *MOTHER’S DAY WEEKEND* Themed event £38.50pp
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED, waitlist CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 11 Mar 2024
CLOSED

Fri 15 Mar 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 16 Mar 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 17 Mar 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 18 Mar 2024
CLOSED

Fri 22 Mar 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 2pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 23 Mar 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 24 Mar 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 25 Mar 2024
CLOSED

Fri 29 Mar 2024 GOOD FRIDAY
Tea Room – Limited availability 1:30, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 30 Mar 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 31 Mar 2024. EASTER SUNDAY
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 1 Apr 2024
CLOSED

Fri 5 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 6 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 1:30, 2pm, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 7 Apr 2024
Tea Room – CLOSED Family Event
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Not available

Mon 8 Apr 2024
CLOSED

Fri 12 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 1:30, 2pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 13 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 14 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 15 Apr 2024
CLOSED

Thu 18 Apr 2024
FISH & CHIP EVENING CRUISE
Must be pre-booked, for details
6 places available

Fri 19 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 1pm, 1:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 20 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 21 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 22 Apr 2024
CLOSED

Thu 25 Apr 2024 FISH & CHIP EVENING CRUISE
Must be pre-booked, for details
2 places available

Fri 26 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 27 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 28 Apr 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 29 Apr 2024
CLOSED

Fri 3 May 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 4 May 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 5 May 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 6 May 2024
CLOSED

Fri 10 May 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 11 May 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 12 May 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 13 May 2024
CLOSED

Fri 17 May 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 1pm, 1:30, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 18 May 2024
Tea Room – CLOSED Taking an Afternoon Tea Cruise out
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Not available

Sun 19 May 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 2pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 20 May 2024
CLOSED

Fri 24 May 2024
Tea Room – CLOSED ATTENDING A TEA CONFERENCE
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – NOT AVAILABLE

Sat 25 May 2024
Tea Room – CLOSED ATTENDING A TEA CONFERENCE
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – NOT AVAILABLE

Sun 26 May 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 27 May 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 31 May 2024
Tea Room – CLOSED Family event
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Not available

Sat 1 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 2 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 3 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 7 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 8 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 9 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 10 Jun 2024
CLOSED

Fri 14 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 15 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 16 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 17 Jun 2024
CLOSED

Fri 21 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 22 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 23 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 24 Jun 2024
CLOSED

Fri 28 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 29 Jun 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 30 June 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 1 Jul 2024
CLOSED

Fri 5 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 6 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 7 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 8 Jul 2024
CLOSED

Fri 12 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 13 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 14 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 15 Jul 2024
CLOSED

Fri 19 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 20 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 21 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 22 Jul 2024
CLOSED

Fri 26 Jul 2024
Tea Room – CLOSED Family Event
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Not available

Sat 27 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 28 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 29 Jul 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 2 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 3 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 4 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 5 Aug 2024
CLOSED

Fri 9 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 10 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 11 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 12 Aug 2024
CLOSED

Fri 16 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 17 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 18 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 19 Aug 2024
CLOSED

Fri 23 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 24 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 25 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 26 Aug 2024
CLOSED

Fri 30 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 31 Aug 2024
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 1 Sep 2024. The Big Farewell
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability