Davenports are only operating Afternoon Teas at Home with the Tea Room currently closed as required by Government instructions until we can fully open the Tea Room (not just the Tea Garden), so it will be Fri 21st May at the earliest.  Please be aware this will only be for any of our Afternoon Tea bookings only not lunch etc.  However great news, we are currently working on a new onsite Coffee Shop which will offer lunches, tea/coffee cakes etc, just not Afternoon Tea, as this will only be available in the Tea Room.  Date of opening for that is yet to be confirmed.

So for the time being, we are still operating delivered Afternoon Teas @ Home on Fri/Sat/Sun/Mon (minimum 24hrs notice required) – delivery within 10 mile radius from CW8 4QU (please call us if you are just outside of this), early booking recommended, essential if it’s a peak date such as Bank Holiday weekend…..

Latest availability:

Fri 7 May -Fully Booked

Sat 8 May – Full Booked

Sun 9 May – Full Booked

Mon 10 May – Fully Booked

Fri 14 May – OK at the moment

Sat 15 May – Very Limited availability

Sun 16 May – Afternoon Tea Cruise Confirmed

Mon 17 May – Afternoon Tea Cruise Confirmed

Fri 21 May –  (Tea Room re-opens)
Tea Room – Fully Booked
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Fully Booked
Cruise – N/A

Sat 22 May –
Tea Room – Very Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Very Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sun 23 May –
Tea Room – Fully Booked
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Fully Booked
Cruise – N/A

Mon 24 May –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Thu 27 May – Provisional Fish & Chip Evening Cruise – Fully Booked

Fri 28 May –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 29 May –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 30 May –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Private Afternoon Tea Cruise confirmed

Mon 31 May –
Sorry our Wedding Anniversary, so we are closed!

Fri 4 Jun –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 5 Jun –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 6 Jun –
Tea Room – Very limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 7 Jun –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 11 Jun –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 12 Jun –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 13 Jun –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Afternoon Tea Cruise booked

Mon 14 Jun –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 18 Jun –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 19 Jun –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 20 Jun –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 21 Jun –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 25 Jun –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 26 Jun –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 27 Jun –
Provisionally attending Lymm Historic Festival with Duke (Cruise boat)
Tea Room – On hold
Delivered Afternoon Teas – On hold
Cruise – OK

Mon 28 June –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 2 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 3 Jul –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 4 Jul –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 5 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 9 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 10 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 11 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 12 Jul –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Private Afternoon Tea Cruise booked

Fri 16 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 17 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sun 18 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Mon 19 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 23 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 24 Jul –
Tea Room – Fully Booked private party
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Sun 25 Jul –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Private Afternoon Tea Cruise Booked

Mon 26 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 30 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 31 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sun 1 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Mon 2 Aug –
Tea Room – Fully Booked private Party
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 6 Aug –

Sat 7 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sun 8 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Mon 9 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 13 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 14 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sun 15 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Mon 16 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 20 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 21 Aug –
Tea Room – Fully booked (provisional booking)
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Very limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sun 22 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Mon 23 Aug – Closed substitution for Wed

Wed 25 Aug –
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise

Fri 27 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 28 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sun 29 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Mon 30 Aug [Bank Holiday] Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Wed 1 Sep – Provisional Wedding Breakfast (Sole use of the Tea Room)

All other forward dates FRI/SAT/SUN/MON are OK at the moment.  If you are considering booking our boat for an Afternoon Tea or Cream Tea Cruise, or a Fish & Chip Evening Cruise, then please let us know as soon as possible to avoid losing the date to someone else, as we will only be operating either the Tea Room or the Boat.