Davenports Tea Room is currently closed as required by Government Tier 4 instructions until further notice.

We are still operating delivered Afternoon Teas @ Home on Fri/Sat/Sun/Mon (minimum 24hrs notice required) – delivery within 10 mile radius from CW8 4QU (please call us if you are just outside of this), early booking recommended.

Latest availability:

Thu 21 Jan – Additional Date  Limited availability of delivery slots

Fri 22 Jan – Fully Booked

Sat 23 Jan – Limited availability

Sun 24 Jan – Very limited availability

Mon 25 Jan – Call us before ordering

Fri 29 Jan – Limited availability

Sat 30 Jan – Limited availability

Sun 31 Jan – Limited availability

Mon 1 Feb – Very limited availability

Fri 5 Feb – Limited availability

Sat 6 Feb – Limited availabilty

Sun 7 Feb – Limited availability

Mon 8 Feb – Call us before ordering

Tue 9 Feb – Additional date – Limited availability