We are now FULLY BOOKED until we retire on Sun 1st Sept, HOWEVER we have do a few unconfirmed bookings that you can waitlist for or we may get a cancellation, though we don’t always hear until the last minute.  Please send us an email (via the contact page) if you would like to waitlist, advising how many people you need the table for, which version of afternoon tea & any dietary needs.  If you’re holding a gift voucher or moving from a previous date, you could order an Afternoon Tea @ Home on your preferred date & if this date becomes available, you will get priority to transfer to a tea room booking.

The Tea Room has been sold subject to contract, & the new owner intends to keep the quintessential feel to the tea room & has purchased all the fixtures & fittings.  Please email any request for dates after 17th Sep 2024.

Please note when requesting a waitlist…..
The tea room is an adult venue, however we do welcome children over 12 years for afternoon tea.

Dietary needs:  In addition to our normal mix of sandwiches, we can offer vegetarian and pescatarian and will amend sandwich selections if you advise us at the time of booking.  Sadly we are NO LONGER offer the following dietary needs:  Gluten free, nut free, dairy free, egg free or vegan 

Thu 11 Jul 2024
Fish & Chip Evening Cruise
FULLY BOOKED

Fri 12 Jul 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 13 Jul 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 14 Jul 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 15 Jul 2024
CLOSED

Thu 18 Jul 2024
PRIVATE Fish & Chip Evening Cruise – FULLY BOOKED

Fri 19 Jul 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 20 Jul 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 21 Jul 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 22 Jul 2024
CLOSED

Fri 26 Jul 2024
Tea Room – CLOSED Family Event
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Not available

Sat 27 Jul 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 28 Jul 2024
Tea Room 
FULLY BOOKED however 12:00 is unconfirmed if you want to waitlist
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 29 Jul 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 2 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 3 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 4 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 5 Aug 2024
CLOSED

Fri 9 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 10 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 11 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 12 Aug 2024
CLOSED

Thu 15 Aug 2024. FISH & CHIP EVENING CRUISE
SORRY FULLY BOOKED

Fri 16 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 17 Aug 2024
Tea Room – CLOSED, taking an Afternoon Tea Cruise out
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Not available

Sun 18 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED, however 1:30 & 2pm are unconfirmed if you would like to waitlist
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 19 Aug 2024
CLOSED

Fri 23 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 24 Aug 2024
Tea Room – CLOSED, taking an afternoon tea cruise out
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Not available

Sun 25 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 26 Aug 2024
CLOSED

Fri 30 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 31 Aug 2024
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED however 3pm is unconfirmed if you would like to waitlist
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 1 Sep 2024. The Big Farewell
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability