Davenports Tea Room is now a destination for pre-booked Afternoon Teas only – on Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon only, please see below for availability.
The new Green Kitchen cafe (under separate management) is normally open Wed through to Sunday for tea/coffee, home baked cake and vegetarian lunches and is located next to Davenports Tea Room on the same site.  UPDATE The Green Kitchen cafe (under separate management) will be temporarily closed until further notice due to a fire.

Although we are mostly an adult venue, we do allow well behaved children, however we discourage electronic equipment to entertain children for the same reason.  Please note that we do not have space for any prams and limited space for car seats.  All children, including babies must be booked in at the same time, to ensure we have space.

From 1st July 2022, sadly due to supply issues, unless you are already booked in, we will no longer be offering gluten free, nut free or vegan/dairy free options.  We will continue to make spelt scones which is often easier to digest for those who are wheat intolerant, but all other cakes will contain normal wheat.

PLEASE CHOOSE AN AVAILABLE DATE BELOW AND TIME, THEN EMAIL US.  

Include in your email your date, time, number of adults, children and which version of afternoon tea and if there are any dietary needs.  We will try and get back to you if you email when we are closed (Tue, Wed, Thu, but these are our days off), so please be understanding, we will come back to you.  We do recommend booking well in advance to get your first choice of times.

Don’t forget if your special date is not available, it may be possible to have a Davenports Afternoon Tea @ Home either delivered (within our delivery area) or available for collection.  Believe it not, we have already started taking Victorian Christmas Afternoon Tea bookings, so early booking is definitely recommended.

If you have booked and need to pay your deposit:
To PAY A DEPOSIT Click Here 

Fri 1 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – FULLY BOOKED

Sat 2 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 3 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 4 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise -NOT AVAILABLE

Thu 7 July
Fish & Chip Evening Cruise – Private booking Fully Booked

Fri 8 Jul 2022
Tea Room – Availability due to a cancellation 12:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 9 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 10 Jul 2022
Tea Room – Due to a cancellation 12:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 11 Jul 2022
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – AVAILABLE for parties of 6-12
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Thu 14 July 2022
Fish & Chip Evening Cruise – Private booking Fully Booked

Fri 15 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 16 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 17 Jul 2022
Tea Room – due to cancellation 12:00
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 18 Jul 2022
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – Fully Booked
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – NOT AVAILABLE

Fri 22 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 23 Jul 2022
Tea Room – CLOSED taking afternoon tea cruise boat out
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Not available
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – FULLY BOOKED

Sun 24 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 25 Jul 2022
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – FULLY BOOKED
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Fri 29 Jul 2022
Tea Room – Due to boat being cancelled 2pm, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – Not available

Sat 30 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 31 Jul 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 1 Aug 2022
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – AVAILABLE for parties of 6-12
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Fri 5 Aug 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 6 Aug 2022
Tea Room – CLOSED FAMILY EVENT
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Sun 7 Aug 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 8 Aug 2022
Tea Room – *NEW* Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – Not available

Fri 12 Aug 2022
Tea Room – CLOSED Family Event
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Tea Room – CLOSED Family Event
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Sun 14 Aug 2022
Tea Room – CLOSED Family Event
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Mon 15 Aug 2022
Tea Room – CLOSED Family Event
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – N/A

Fri 19 Aug 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 20 Aug 2022
Tea Room – CLOSED Pinacolada Festival Northwich
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – Possible please call to discuss, what about being part of the Pinacolada Festival?

Sun 21 Aug 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 22 Aug 2022
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – AVAILABLE for parties of 6-12
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Fri 26 Aug 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 27 Aug 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 28 Aug 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 29 Aug 2022 (Bank Holiday)
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – AVAILABLE for parties of 6-12
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Thu 1 Sep FISH & CHIP EVENING CRUISE
Private Booking – Fully Booked

Fri 2 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 3 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 2pm, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 4 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 5 Sep 2022
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – AVAILABLE for parties of 6-12
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Fri 9 Sep 2022
Tea Room – CLOSED Family Event
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Sat 10 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 11 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 12 Sep 2022
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – AVAILABLE for parties of 6-12
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Fri 16 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 17 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 18 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 19 Sep 2022
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – AVAILABLE for parties of 6-12
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Fri 23 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 24 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 2:30, 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 25 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 2:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 26 Sep 2022
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – AVAILABLE for parties of 6-12
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A

Fri 30 Sep 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 1 Oct 2022
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED subject to group confirmation
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 2 Oct 2022
Tea Room – CLOSED Leigh Arms Steam Fayre
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – AVAILABLE for private parties of 6-12 (Last trip of 2022 leaving from Steam Fayre)

Mon 3 Oct 2022
Tea Room – CLOSED
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – AVAILABLE for parties of 6-12

Fri 7 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 8 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 9 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 10 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Fri 14 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 15 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 16 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 17 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Fri 21 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 22 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 23 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 24 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Fri 28 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sat 29 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Sun 30 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Mon 31 Oct 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – AVAILABLE please book at least 24hrs in advance and check delivery first

Fri 4 Nov 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 5 Nov 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 6 Nov 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 7 Nov 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 11 Nov 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 12 Nov 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 13 Nov 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 14 Nov 2022
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 18 Nov 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 19 Nov 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 20 Nov 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 21 Nov 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 25 Nov 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 26 Nov 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 27 Nov 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 28 Nov 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 2 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 3 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 4 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 5 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 9 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 10 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 11 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – FULLY BOOKED pending group booking confirmation
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 12 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 16 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 17 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sun 18 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Mon 19 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Thu 22 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Fri 23 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm, 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

Sat 24 Dec 2022  **VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS**
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30, 2pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability

CLOSED 25 DEC through to 5 JAN