Davenports Tea Room is now a destination for pre-booked Afternoon Teas only – open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon

There is however a new Cafe onsite ‘The Green Kitchen” (under separate management) serving lunches, tea/coffee cakes etc just not Afternoon Tea
The Green Cafe is open WED – SUN from 10am and is dog friendly.  PLEASE NOTE they will be closed for annual holiday 12-22 Sep

Davenports Afternoon Teas @ Home can also still be ordered on Fri/Sat/Sun/Mon (minimum 24hrs notice subject to availability) – for collect or delivery within 10 mile radius from CW8 4QU (please call us if you are just outside of this) – and subject to availability as below.

Davenports Afternoon Tea Cruises –  Is now fully booked now for this season.  We are however taking bookings for Mar-Sep 2022

Davenports Florists – best to pre-order to guarantee availability of flowers  07733385342

For all our products early booking is recommended and essential if it’s a peak date such as Bank Holiday weekend, and especially for our Victorian Christmas.

PLEASE CHECK AVAILABILITY BELOW BEFORE CONTACTING US.  

Sat 18 Sep –
Tea Room – Fully booked
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sun 19 Sep –
Tea Room – Fully booked
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Mon 20 Sep –
Tea Room – Fully booked
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Fri 24 Sep –
Tea Room – Fully booked
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 25 Sep –
Tea Room – Fully booked
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sun 26 Sep –
Tea Room – Fully booked
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Mon 27 Sep –
Tea Room – CLOSED external works taking place
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Provisional booking

Fri 1 Oct –
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30; 1:30; 2pm; 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Tearoom – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 2 Oct-
Tea Room – Closed – Attending the Leigh Arms Steam Rally
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Sun 3 Oct –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Confirmed booking

Mon 4 Oct –
Tea Room – Fully booked
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Fully booked
Cruise – N/A

Fri 8 Oct –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 9 Oct –
Tea Room – Fully booked pending confirmation of group booking
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Sun 10 Oct –
Tea Room – Fully booked
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Mon 11 Oct –
Tea Room –Limited availability 12:00; 12:30; 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Fri 15 Oct –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 16 Oct –
Tea Room – Fully booked
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 17 Oct –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 18 Oct –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 22 Oct –
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30; 2pm; 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 23 Oct –
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 12:30; 1pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sun 24 Oct –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Mon 25 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 29 Oct –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 30 Oct –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 31 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 1 Nov –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 5 Nov –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 6 Nov –
Tea Room – Fully booked pending confirmation of a group booking
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Sun 7 Nov –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 8 Nov –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 12 Nov
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 13 Nov
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 12:30; 2pm; 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 14 Nov
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 15 Nov
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 19 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 1pm; 2pm; 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 20 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 21 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 22 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 2pm; 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Fri 26 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 12:30; 2pm; 2:30; 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 27 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 28 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 1pm; 1:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Mon 29 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Fri 3 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 4 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 12:30; 2pm; 2:30
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sun 5 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 6 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 10 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 11 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 1:30; 3pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sun 12 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30; 1pm; 2pm; 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Mon 13 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30; 1pm; 1:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Fri 17 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 12:30; 1:30; 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 18 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 1pm; 1:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sun 19 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30; 1pm; 1:30; 2:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Mon 20 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 1pm; 1:30
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Thu 23 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Fri 24 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only (last booking 2pm)
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:00; 12:30; 1pm
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Closed 25 Dec through to Thu 6 Jan

Fri 7 Jan 2022
Tea Room – OK
Delivered/Collect Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

If you are considering booking our boat for an Afternoon Tea or Cream Tea Cruise, or a Fish & Chip Evening Cruise, then please let us know as soon as possible to avoid losing the date to someone else, as we will only be operating either the Tea Room or the Boat.  We have already started taking bookings for 2022 for those who like to plan early!