Davenports Tea Room is now open for pre-booked Afternoon Teas only (min 24hrs), not lunch etc and only on Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon’s.  There will however be a new onsite Cafe ‘The Green Kitchen” which will be open FROM JULY more days of the week & will be offering lunches, tea/coffee cakes etc.

Afternoon Teas @ Home can also be ordered on Fri/Sat/Sun/Mon (minimum 24hrs notice subject to availability) – delivery within 10 mile radius from CW8 4QU (please call us if you are just outside of this)

Davenports Afternoon Tea Cruises are also operating please see the Cruise page for details & Davenports Florists – best to pre-order to guarantee availability of flowers.

For all our products early booking is recommended and essential if it’s a peak date such as Bank Holiday weekend, or for our Victorian Christmas.

Tea Room, Afternoon Tea @ Home & Boat Latest availability:

Mon 7 Jun –
Tea Room – Fully Booked
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Fri 11 Jun –
Tea Room – Fully Booked
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Fully booked, collect might be possible
Cruise – N/A

Sat 12 Jun –
Tea Room – Fully Booked
Delivered Afternoon Teas –Fully booked, collect might be possible
Cruise – N/A

Sun 13 Jun –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Afternoon Tea Cruise confirmed booking

Mon 14 Jun –
Tea Room – Fully Booked
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Very limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Fri 18 Jun –
Tea Room – Fully Booked
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Sat 19 Jun –
Tea Room – Fully booked
Delivered Afternoon Teas –Very limited/or collect
Cruise – N/A

Sun 20 Jun (Fathers Day) –
Tea Room – Fully Booked
Delivered Afternoon Teas –  Very limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Mon 21 Jun –
Tea Room – Very limited availability 12:30, 2pm, 2:30pm
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Fri 25 Jun –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Sat 26 Jun –
Tea Room – Very limited availability 12:00
Delivered Afternoon Teas –Limited/or collect
Cruise – N/A

Sun 27 Jun –
Attending Lymm Historic Festival with Duke (Cruise boat)
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise –  N/A

Mon 28 June –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas –Limited/or collect
Cruise – N/A

Fri 2 Jul –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 3 Jul –
Tea Room – Limited availability 12:30, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability/or Collect
Cruise – N/A

Sun 4 Jul –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Afternoon Tea provisionally booked

Mon 5 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 9 Jul –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability
Cruise – N/A

Sat 10 Jul –
Tea Room – Provisionally fully booked (awaiting some deposits)
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Collection might be possible
Cruise – N/A

Sun 11 Jul –
Tea Room – Very limited availability 12:30
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Mon 12 Jul –
Tea Room – Fully Booked Private Event
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Fri 16 Jul –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Provisional Afternoon Tea Cruise booked awaiting deposit

Sat 17 Jul –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Sun 18 Jul –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise –Afternoon Tea Cruise confirmed

Mon 19 Jul –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 23 Jul –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Afternoon Tea Cruise confirmed

Sat 24 Jul –
Tea Room – Fully Booked private event
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Sun 25 Jul –
Tea Room –Fully Booked private event
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Mon 26 Jul –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Fri 30 Jul –
Tea Room – Limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Sat 31 Jul –
Tea Room – Provisionally fully Booked
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Fully Booked
Cruise – N/A

Sun 1 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Mon 2 Aug –
Tea Room – Fully Booked private event
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Fri 6 Aug –
Tea Room – Very limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Very limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Sat 7 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sun 8 Aug –
Tea Room –Fully Booked private event
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Mon 9 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 13 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 14 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sun 15 Aug –
Tea Room – Very limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Mon 16 Aug –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – Private Afternoon Tea Cruise provisional booking

Fri 20 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 21 Aug –
Tea Room – Very limited availability
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Sun 22 Aug –
Tea Room – Very limited availability 12:00, 12:30, 1pm
Delivered Afternoon Teas – Limited availability or collect
Cruise – N/A

Mon 23 Aug – Closed substitution for Wed

Wed 25 Aug –
Private Afternoon Tea Cruise – confirmed

Fri 27 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 28 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sun 29 Aug –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Mon 30 Aug [Bank Holiday] Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 3 Sep –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Fri 3 Sep –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Sat 4 Sep –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Sun 5 Sep –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Mon 6 Sep
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise –N/A

Fri 10 Sep –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise –N/A

Sat 11 Sep –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise –N/A

Sun 12 Sep –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise –N/A

Mon 13 Sep –
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise –N/A

Fri 17 Sep –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 18 Sep –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sun 19 Sep –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Mon 20 Sep –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 24 Sep –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sat 25 Sep –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Sun 26 Sep –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Mon 27 Sep –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 1 Oct –
Tea Room –Attending the Leigh Arms Steam Rally
Delivered Afternoon Tearoom – Maybe possible
Cruise – N/A

Sat 2 Oct- Attending the Leigh Arms Steam Rally
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Sun 3 Oct – Attending the Leigh Arms Steam Rally
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Mon 4 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – OK

Fri 8 Oct – Private event
Tea Room – N/A
Delivered Afternoon Teas – N/A
Cruise – N/A

Sat 9 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 10 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 11 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 15 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 16 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 17 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 18 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 22 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 23 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 24 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 25 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 29 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 30 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 31 Oct –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 1 Nov –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 5 Nov –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 6 Nov –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 7 Nov –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 8 Nov –
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 12 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 13 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 14 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 15 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 19 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 20 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 21 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 22 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 26 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 27 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 28 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 29 Nov
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 3 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 4 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 5 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 6 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 10 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 11 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 12 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Mon 13 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 17 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sat 18 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Sun 19 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Wed 22 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Thu 23 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

Fri 24 Dec
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Afternoon Tea Only (last booking 2pm)
Tea Room – OK
Delivered Afternoon Teas – OK
Cruise – N/A

If you are considering booking our boat for an Afternoon Tea or Cream Tea Cruise, or a Fish & Chip Evening Cruise, then please let us know as soon as possible to avoid losing the date to someone else, as we will only be operating either the Tea Room or the Boat.  We have already started taking bookings for 2022 for those who like to plan early!